What’s beyond?

Standing at a cross road, wondering what’s beyond each path leading to God’s know where?

When the bitterness, disappointment and frustration overwhelm to a point where the happiness get’s buried under… what will happen?

Hidden behind the smile I have on my face everyday is a ongoing war between the different feelings and thoughts that send me on a emotional coaster ride. Up and down, high and low, fast and furious.

Cr: from google search

It seems that I have more responsibilities on my shoulders than I know. Being the only child is… tough. Trying to keep up to expectation is… tough. 

I’m lost. Totally lost.

Cr: from google search

And do you know what’s the most ironic thing? People started to appreciate my efforts out of the blue. Like seriously? Why now? 

Conflicting emotions,

Essa

Leave a Reply

